HomeSmart ICARE Realty Testimonials

Great Realtor!

Very personable, flexible, and attentive to our needs. He is very easy to communicate with and helped us answer our questions with the purchase of our first home. He even helped us move some furniture in right when we got our keys! Probably one of the best realtors out there, would recommend him and would use his services again in the future.

Anny Hanson

Chris was very helpful.

He kept in touch as much as possible. If I found homes I liked he would schedule for me to see them the very next day. He was very informative. All in all he made it a great experience for me and my family to buy or first home.

Alyssa Anda-Swafford

Crystal is awsome , I would recommend her if anyone want to purchase a new house!

!!

Zhimei

Crystal was an exceptional realtor and went above and beyond for every part of selling our home and purchasing our new house.

Denise

I found Crystal via the internet.

I was home searching but still undecided about my choice of agent. Crystal persisted, but in such a kind and compassionate way. She knew I was so busy with work, so she searched for homes with my specifications and scheduled viewings tailored to my work schedule. Any time I had a question, day or night, she responded within minutes. Such a true professional! I am a first time home buyer so her knowledge and expertise was so very appreciated. I found a home, she submitted my offer and the sellers accepted the same day! Others tell me that my very short, smooth 45 day escrow is rare and magnificent. I say my agent Crystal Guthrie is rare and magnificent!!! Thanks Crystal!

Jessica

Crystal is not only good at what she does, but she's also a professional who actually cares about her clients.

I am a first time home buyer who worked with Crystal, and she was able to answer all of my questions and ease all of my concerns. Throughout the whole process, she was there to guide me though it. I highly recommend Crystal! I am so lucky to have found such a reliable agent

Nisreen

She is the best around.

Relentless in helping you search for the perfect home for you. Crystal is very easy to reach by phone or email. I am so picky my search took several months and she never waivered in her aggressive search to find me my dream home. I just can't say enough about her.

Suzy

I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Crystal Guthrie 100%!

!! Hands down Crystal is VERY dedicated to working for and with her clients. When we first met Crystal it was actually on realtor.com. We were in need of an agent and had a particular home we were interested in viewing, and within a matter of minutes of us sending our email request Crystal reached out to us and contacted us. We of course were immediately impressed with her and her prompt response. That never changed throughout the entire process with Crystal! I really can’t wven begin to tell you how amazing and awesome she is!!! Crystal was ALWAYS readily available to show us properties and trust me when I say we were a bit indecisive in the beginning as to which city we were even looking at purchasing in. So we had Crystal going every which direction and she happily showed us property after property and let me tell you she was very knowledgeable in each city we were looking in. It brought us such comfort and ease because she was so knowledgeable. Crystal always gave us great advice and never made us feel pressured into having to buy or settle on a certain house. She always told us she didn’t care how many houses she showed us or how many it would take...she just wanted us to be happy and comfortable with the house we chose. Crystal is also AMAZING at working with other agents and has great communication skills. She is well rounded in her real estate knowledge and a very dedicated and caring agent to her clients. She really makes you feel number 1! And most importantly she stayed with us through the whole loan process and helped us find in my opinion the best loan officer and even after her work was really done she reached out to us several times to make sure we were happy and doing great in our new home! We LOVE this girl! Go with Crystal and you won’t be disappointed!!!

Jenn

Crystal was amazing.

We weren't exactly sure what we were looking for and she was able to help us figure it out. She helped us sell a house and buy some land. We were actually out of the country for the entire buying process and she made it seamless. Because of Crystal we are on our way to building our dream house and we couldn't be happier about the service we received.

Jennifer

My husband and I found Natalie from her website, and it was one of the best decisions to have her as our realtor.

From our very first conversation, she listened to our wants and needs. She was available for us anytime of day. As first time home buyers, she made the experience enjoyable and not stressful. We have now been in our new home 1 week and couldn't be happier. Thanks to Natalie, we have our perfect home!

J. Ulrich

Natalie was very friendly and helpful, she went out of her way to arrange viewings at difficult time on short notice.

She got us exactly what we wanted for less than the asking price though we did go a little over our ideal buget.

Zuser

Natalie answered all of my questions and was always available when I needed her.

I sold a house that I had inherited and it was very complicated. Natalie knew the ins and outs of the whole process and really made me stress less knowing she was so capable of handling my needs for selling the house. I absolutely recommend Natalie and she will actually answer the phone/text when you call unlike so many other agents out there!

N. Jensen

Natalie was very attentive and knowledgeable throughout the whole process.

She helped us find a home we loved and was able to negotiate a deal that suited our needs. The process was smooth and stress free thanks to Natalie. We closed on time and are now enjoying our lovely new home.

C.B.

I was very impressed that during the last inspection that I conducted for Natalie that she already knew most of the issues, let me know what these issues were, and went above and beyond what was expected to ensure that proper permits were in place for remodel jobs that had recently been done on the home I was inspecting.

Most agents just show up to a home inspection and listen to what the inspector calls out and then write down these items for their AVID (Agent Visual Inspection Disclosure), but Natalie actually did a thorough visual inspection. I would highly recommend her as an agent to any prospective purchaser of a home.

C. Frye

Natalie first sold our home in record time for a great price, handled everything from getting contractors to fix any issues on the home inspection to making the whole thing as stress free as possible.

Natalie was then absolutely wonderful to work with searching for a new home, she accommodated our hectic schedules to do showings and she got us our dream house. Natalie was able to make the deal happen even though the seller's agent was a complete nightmare to work with. Natalie was patient with us and showed us all the houses that we wanted to look at before making offers. If Natalie hadn't already gotten us our dream house, I would be use her as me realtor again without any hesitation

ROliver

“I loved working with Rayce Lucas.

Rayce’s expert knowledge in all aspects of real estate is beyond compare! I would recomment Rayce to anyone wanting a true professional who will have your best interest in mind at all times. It doesn’t hurt that he is also patient, kind, and willing to work hard for you.”

M. Chellew

“Rayce was very nice to work with.

Patient in understanding the unique property issues and issues with regards to a Trust Sale.”

T & L

“Finest example of what we as human beings should strive to be… genuine, helpful, that is RAYCE LUCAS!

M.&L. Horan

“Rayce Lucas did a tremendous job.

Rayce understood my goal, timeline, and particular needs in the sale of this property, as well as my hectic schedule and other constraints and worked with me in a collaborative way that was very effective. Rayce managed all of the items that I needed him to manage, and understood and took my suggestions and input where applicable. It was a great working relationship that resulted in a fast and efficient sale. Rayce was very professional, knowledgeable, and would make time to communicate with me at any house that fit my schedule. Rayce is a great guy, and my wife and I felt very comfortable and confident that Rayce was the very best option for selling our home, and he delivered. I would recommend Rayce Lucas to anyone interested in selling or buying a home. He worked hard to meet our goals, understood our needs and handled everything we needed in a smooth, experienced, professional, communicative and efficient manner.”

R&D Tompkins

“Rayce Lucas is the best realtor I have ever worked with.

He is trustworthy, hardworking, and is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of a real estate deal. My wife and I were looking to move our family back to the area and sat down with him to give him a better idea of what we were looking for. The next day he came back to us with options that fit our wish list and budget. I could always trust that Rayce was looking out for our best interests and not just trying to get us into a house. When a house would fit our criteria, Rayce would go out and assess the home before we saw it, to make sure we had all of the info we needed to make the right decision. Rayce has 5 star service. He has also been an appraiser, mortgage lender, house flipper, and everything else under the realty umbrella, so he is a plethora of knowledge. He helped us make the right decision on a house we love. Our experience was bar none the best we have ever had. My family and I would not be in this home that we love if it were not for Rayce Lucas!”

Mike S.

- When my husband and I decided to move back to the area we used Rayce Lucas as our realtor.

Honestly, he is the BEST REALTOR I have ever worked with (this was our third home purchase, so we've worked with a few realtors over the years). We lived out of the area and Rayce was phenomenal at helping vet properties we were interested in. He'd give us all the details, go out and look at the property himself (because we were 100 miles away) and from there we would decide if it was something we wanted to view in person. I fully trusted Rayce through this process because of his extensive experience in the industry. He's done it all. He has experience in financing, sales, appraising and underwriting of single family homes, multiple family units, residential lots and he's also rehabbed single family homes. Rayce was in our corner, with unmatched enthusiasm, I might add, every step of the process. If your're looking for a realtor who you can put 100% trust in, I highly recommend Rayce. My family and I are in our dream home now and we wouldn't be there without the guidance of Rayce. He is truly remarkable.

M. Sabich

"Rayce Lucas was very helpful with the sale of our home.

Since we were absent owners, Rayce helped us with all the details and recommendations to get the home prepared for sale. Rayce went over and above the call of duty to meet inspectors and chores needed to get the property ready. We highly recommend him !!!" P H

P. Henderson

"Rayce was a very overall knowledgeable realtor who represented us well and look out for us and our well-being.

We were very happy with him and would use him again"

B. Chapman Shingle Springs

I chose Rayce because of previous comments from customers who spoke on his work ethic.

I found them to be completely true. He looked at every home we mentioned and provided his opinion based on our desires, for we lived hours away. Then he brought us to a home we hadn’t considered and immediately fell in love with and purchased. This only happened because Rayce listened to my wife and I and worked tirelessly to find a home that filled our wish list of desires. THANK YOU RAYCE!

T. Cooke - Auburn, CA

04/23/2018 - Jordan and Tania Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Sacramento, CA.

Dalton was terrific throughout the whole process of finding and buying our first home. We got to view the properties we wanted to in a timely manner and he submitted our offers right away and stayed on top of everything to make sure we had the best possible chance of landing our dream home. He was genuinely excited for us from the moment we met to when he handed us the keys. We could not have asked for a better experience

Jordan and Tania

04/10/2018 - gerdo16 Bought a home in 2018 in Rocklin, CA 95677.

I am very thankful and lucky to have had the opportunity to work with Dalton. He was always very communicative and and responsive. His excitement for me made me feel secure and was the cherry on top of the awesome home I purchased. Thank you again for everything Dalton.

Gerardo

Keith A Erickson was a really great realtor!

!!

Katie Courtnier

Keith is a great realtor!

He goes the extra mile for his clients!!

Roxanne Springman

Debbie went over and above the call of duty.

Always looked out for my best interest and was diligent in all her work. She took time to explain things, never rushed me on any decisions that needed to be made. Debbie was very easy going and actually fun to be with. Debbie's knowledge of real estate is amazing, I certainly learned a lot. Thanks to her the process was fairly painless and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone, or do business with her again.

Liberty Velosco

12/1/2014 I've not had a chance to meet Dennis but based on meeting and speaking with Alisa, I know these two are remarkable!

The patience, knowledge and eagerness to fulfill the needs for what I've requested has far passed what I've come across from other realtors. I'm a first time home buyer and though I still have a couple years to purchase a home with my husband, Alisa took the time to ensure I was directed to the appropriate people in terms of what we need to do to prep. If she can do this, then I imagine this is what she and Dennis are like with their clients who are serious to buy or sale their home. This duo will be the ones I plan on giving my business when the time arrives. You won't be disappointed!

Austyn L. from Nevada City, CA

7/2/2015 Having bought/sold several houses over the years I have worked with various real estate agents.

No one comes close to Alisa and I will never use another agent again. Her attention to detail and follow up is amazing. Real estate is a tricky arena and Alisa watched out for us, even when we didn't know to look for something. She is friendly and thorough and knows her stuff. I can't say enough about her and her team - top notch all the way. Don't use anyone else!

Stephanie B. from Grass Valley, CA

Alisa was fantastic to work with on the sale of my mom's house in Alta Sierra from start to finish.

She was professional, accountable, prompt, and knowledgeable. The entire process was smooth. I highly recommend her.

Steve T. from Tustin, CA

8/2/2015 Alisa Johnson is very professional, kind and HONEST!

She sold my sisters house in Lincoln and went above and beyond with providing assistance every step of the way. She has also listed property for my father before and has been extremely helpful and efficient. She is always going above and beyond for her clients. She is very smart and knowledgeable and her attention to detail when it comes to real estate transactions is top notch! I would definately recommend her for any real estate needs!

Samantha T. from Auburn, CA

2/12/2018 I had the pleasure of working with Alisa and cannot say enough good things about her.

Alisa is extremely knowledgeable, approachable, and takes a hands on approach that made the process absolutely seamless. As I was not familiar with the terminology or best process for the sale of our home, Alisa was endlessly patient and incredibly generous with her time as she would respond almost immediately, regardless what time or day of the week it was. I would highly recommend Alisa and will certainly utilize her again.

Jenny F. from San Francisco, CA

2/07/2018 I've had the opportunity to work with Alisa Johnson twice - and would again as a buyer OR seller agent - without hesitation.

Alisa has tremendous knowledge, negotiation moxie, is market savvy, resourceful, creative and very pragmatic. She anticipates and resolves problems, communicates proactivey, and, is an all-around good partner. Thanks, Alisa!

Kevin G. from Seattle, WA

My husband and I highly recommend Alisa and Dennis of the Sierra Lifestyle team.

They are professional, experienced, patient, and honest, not to mention just plain nice. They both have a very friendly, down to earth attitude and put us at ease from the first time they walked in to our home. We worked mostly with Alisa and especially appreciated how she walked us through the process as first time sellers. We had a couple of panicky moments and Alisa helped us to calm down and carefully explained our options each time. We definitely felt like she helped us to make informed decisions and feel in control of the process. Thanks Alisa and Dennis, we really appreciated your work on selling our home!

Jenna J. from Grass Valley, CA

“Dennis recently handled the sale of my Grass Valley home.

His real estate knowledge was impressive and his calm style made working with him a pleasure. He kept everything moving smoothly and his abilities made all the difference in managing the sale. Dennis has a genuine desire to help people, and the ability to work through even the most difficult situations. His personal integrity and professional attitude, along with his real estate knowledge, kept everything on track to completion. I would work with Dennis again in an instant and recommend him without reservation. It was a pleasure to work with him.” Chris Nichols

Chris Nichols

“Dennis is a superior real estate agent who always goes the extra mile for everyone of his clients.

In fact, if you are fortunate to have Dennis as your agent, you will find that you feel like his only client because of the personalized attention he is able to provide. He is not only an expert in understanding the Gold Country real estate market and beyond, but he is one of the most trustworthy, intelligent and caring people that I know. Despite first meeting Dennis in a professional business capacity, I now consider him a friend and will continue to refer as many customers to Dennis as I can.”

Nancy Baglietto

“Alisa is not only a very responsive and professional agent, but she’s a genuinely nice person as well.

She consistently kept us apprised as to the progress of our sale and if/when anything else was needed. It was a real pleasure to work with her through the entire process.”

Kip & Bob Hollingsworth

“We were very pleased the way Alisa handled the sale of our vacant lot in Grass Valley, CA.

It actually sold quicker than we had expected. If we needed any help with real estate in the future, we certainly would go to her first

Claire Froeming

“My husband and I had seen a home with property for sale on the “mls” website.

At the time we had just begun our process of looking and she assisted us and took us to see the home/property. We made a decision to put an offer in and to our disappointment there was already an offer. A year later, we were contacted by Alisa, stating that the same home was listed again. We proceeded with making an offer, it was accepted, then the bank decided to foreclose on it instead of letting us go through the short sale. The home was auctioned on the courthouse steps and bought by Freddie Mac. We were devastated and frustrated. Alisa tracked down the representative with Freddie Mac that was responsible for the house. We have no idea how she did that, but that is how good she is.” “Fast forward…she was able to find out the office that was going to be listing it. Because of her perseverance, determination, and dedication, the realtor called her to tell her when it would be listed again. We were able to make the first offer. It has been a year since we moved in and my husband and I have no doubt that if it was not for Alisa’s perseverance and dedication we would have never been able to buy our home.”

Kim and Steve Sackman

“Alisa Johnson was such a blessing during our home search.

She understood our needs and went the extra mile to make sure we found the right home for us and that our sale concluded optimally! She even managed to get the price lowered to take care of issues that were found on the inspection. Working with her was so easy and we knew if we had any questions, she was there for us! We’d use her again in a heartbeat!”

Mike and DeLinda

“I have been working with Alisa Johnson for several years as she manages my three Alta Sierra properties in Grass Valley and consults me on a regular basis on potential further residential acquisitions.

I would highly recommend Alisa as a partner to assist in your real estate needs-whatever they may be. My experience with her is 100% positive. She has a knack for seeking out real estate value. I live outside of the area and feel 100% comfortable that my properties are in good hands. She is responsive to my tenants by making herself available to ensure repairs are fixed in a timely and quality manner. When I have had vacancies, Alisa has found suitable replacements in every case, and has found them quickly. I cannot think of one time where I have had a vacancy on any of my properties for more than one month. She also has effectively priced the rents to keep me in a positive cash flow situation and is “well connected” in the area which has enabled her success at minimizing vacancy times and finding cost effective repair services when we needed. If immediate repair services are not available, Alisa will still find a way- often times using her personal network of family members to fix the problem. In terms of her “eye” for real estate, one of my properties was purchased by Alisa’s direction, and it was for sure the best investment of the three I own-best area, best cash flow, and best tenants. I would highly recommend Alisa to anyone for their real estate needs, and would be happy to serve as a reference to anyone considering working with her.”

Tom Ezrin

“Dennis helped us find a lovely home and piece of land when we moved back to California.

He is definitely hard-working, thorough, and a pleasure to be around. He listened carefully to what we wanted and screened properties for us. He was patient with our sometimes difficult purchase (a short sale) and always researched questions we had for him. We highly recommend him!”

Ofer Kolton & Selene Mitlyng

Courtney has helped us in purchasing our beautiful home in Sacramento.

He's the no.1 agent. No doubt about it. He's an excellent Agent in every aspects. He knew our needs.He really went above & beyond in finding the right home for us.You will have no pressure in your real estate needs & he makes it as a joyful journey. We truly enjoyed & so glad that we found him as our agent.His positive attitude, helping mind & friendly approach really has helped us reach our goal.We are the happiest investors & strongly recommend Courtney for all your needs

Nala, Canadian Investor

I was delighted to learn that Courtney Edwards efforts have been recognized by purchasing my first house in Natomas, Sacramento, Ca.

His willingness to go above and beyond is well-known to me, my friends and clearly the word has spread! Congratulations on this very well-deserved recognition, and please know how proud your clients and friends are of your achievement. I am fortunate to benefit from your contributions on a daily basis

Dhananjay Vulli

Courtney and his team are Amazing!

He was always available no matter what time of day or night. One night my Fiance and I found online we wanted to check out and texted him super late thinking we would hear from him in the morning but to our surprise he texted back immediately with info on the house! Crazy! He helped us buy our first house and made the whole process smooth and easy. I always heard horror stories about buying a house and all the obstacles that pop up and the endless waiting, but Courtney and his team looked ahead and asked us in advance for everything they we would need. When we found the home that was perfect for us we were able to close in less than 27 days! I cannot express how glad I am that we had Courtney and his team to help us along the way!

Stephanie Nassirian

Working with Stacy was a joy.

She was a good listener to what we wanted but also had creative ideas. Stacy was responsive, honest, knowledgable and generally great to work with. If we needed help or ideas she worked hard to make us successful. She helped us until we found exactly the property we were looking for and we would work with her again in a heartbeat. We highly recommend Stacy without any reservation. mikelysawilson

5.0 star rating 12/14/2017 Grass Valley CA- mikelysawilson

Stacy is a great realtor!

We listed on Friday, showed on Saturday, and sold on Sunday. She kindly walked the first-time buyer through the process, and paid great attention to small and large details. A great realtor! Alison Osborn

5.0 star rating 02/01/2018 Grass Valley Alison Osborn

Stacy helped me find our home after several months of searching.

She is very patient and always ready to show homes. We viewed over 50 homes until finding the perfect fit.

5.0 star rating 5/5/2017Grass Valley CA LM

Working with Stacy and her team was great!

She made selling my house and going through a very difficult transition time, easy, and non stressful. She handled everything! I would definitely recommend her to sell your house. MS

5.0 star rating 6/1/2017 Grass Valley, CA Mike S.

Stacy was extremely helpful in the home buying process for us!

As first-time home buyers, my husband and I were extremely weary, but she put all of our stresses at ease and found us the perfect home. She knew exactly what to do and the best way to go about it all. Not only does she have outstanding real estate knowledge, but she also has an incredible loving, caring personality that make you feel like you've been friends for years. Stacy is your girl for real estate. No one else I'd rather trust with helping find the perfect home for us.

5.0 star rating 9/13/2017 Grass Valley, CA Dani N.

I couldn't have asked for a better realtor.

She really knows her job and what she is doing. And most importantly she was always looking out for me. She would also look for the best price on everything that I needed and also made sure that there was always good quality in anything that needed to be fixed or replaced. Cindy H.

5.0 star rating 11/30/2017 Grass Valley, CA Cindy H.

Stacy's personalities definitely shows that she is people oriented.

From day one she made the search for our new hom. very pleasant. Anytime we needed her help she was available, if not in person then by phone. Once she showed us the house we fell in love with, she was even more helpful when we had to leave, putting a 500 mile distance between us. Once the house was ours, she has gone out of her way to make the transition easier. We not only consider her a great realtor, but now also a special friend.

5.0 star rating 12/13/2017 Grass Valley , CA Marilyn W.

A.

mazing! Sold our house in less than a week for thousands over what we thought we could get. Stacy and her team know how to do real estate well! They made what could have been a stressful time smooth and simple. Would highly recommend Stacy. SP

5.0 star rating 4/21/2018Auburn, CA SP

I work with Stacy regularly to clean, stage or fix things.

Whatever it takes to get a house sold she is willing to do. All with low or no cost to her clients. She is honest and reliable. She has an amazing team and I am blessed to be a part of it.

5.0 star rating 3/22/2018 Grass Valley, CA Lisa C.

Stacy is a straight shooting down-to-earth honest individual look forward to doing more work and working with her in the near future wonderful person.

Ken T. Auburn, CA

5.0 star rating 1/24/2018 Auburn, CA Ken T.

I've worked with Stacy on many occasions.

She's very dedicated to her work and is very good about communicating.

5.0 star rating 2/25/2018 Garrett C. Yuba City, CA

Stacy Stanley is an incredibly savvy and caring agent!

I have had the opportunity to work with her several times on various houses, and every time she has been an absolute dream. She is readily available at all hours, day or night. One time, I worked with her on a client's house packing up the client's own stuff at 11:00 at nigh because the client was stressed! Stacy just wanted to bless her client. What Real Estate agent does that!? Stacy Stanley does! Overall, Stacy deeply cares for her clients and is always wanting to serve them in the way they want. It is not about the money. She just loves to help Buyers and Sellers achieve their dreams and desires.

5.0 star rating 6/11/2018 Meagan S. Auburn, CA

Stacy is a wonderful to work with!

She is kind, so sweet, patient, always looking out for your best interest, and works above and beyond the typical agent in trying to help her clients. I've never met anyone with more connections and knowledge of the area or a more compassionate spirit. She can help achieve your goals and find you the best deals. I appreciate her heart so much and always leave our conversations feeling blessed and in a much better mood than before.

5.0 star rating 6/25/2018 Auburn, CA Bailey C.

If your looking for a very knowledgeable realtor who will work hard for you look no further then Stacy Stanley.

She is a true pleasure to work with, always putting your needs and wants first. Stacy exceeds all expectations. Jeff D.

5.0 star rating 1/30/2018 Auburn, CA Jeff D.

I've worked with Stacy for several years.

She is about as hard working as it gets and will go above and beyond for her clients. She is very responsive to texts and emails and a great communicator. Highly recommended! 5.0 star rating

5.0 star rating 1/23/2018 Grass Valley, CA Kathi D.

Stacy Stanley is a fabulous Realtor.

Working with her is a great experience. She is knowledgeable, diligent and fun to be around. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for someone to help them with their residential real estate needs. Leah C.

5.0 star rating 1/18/2018 Grass Valley, CA Leah C.

We have worked with Stacy on multiple transactions.

This time as a seller, she's just amazing with how efficient and patient she is all at the same time. Decided to list a rental house and within 7-10 days got the house prepped for photos, yard cleaned up, house professionally cleaned. Even though the house was filled with boxes and not in exactly show/staged condition, the crew got it ready for an open house one day after it went live on MLS. In mere days after listing it, we have escrow now - having received more than one offer over asking price contract.

5.0 star rating 1/26/2018 FLowery

We love how responsive Stacy is to our needs, requests, and questions through the process.

In this active market, there is little time for turn key properties and her response time to show properties and quickly analyze suitability is so valued. I can reach her via texts, calls, or emails and she is prompt and courteous. I know she just absolutely loves working and helping both buyers and sellers. Patient with my many questions and emails too. She gives above and beyond effort to think of creative opportunities in real estate matters. TL

5.0 star rating 5/5/2017 Auburn TL

I had the opportunity to work with Stacy and see how she handled both sides of a transaction - working with the Seller and the Buyer.

This is not common for a Real Estate Agent to do and is important to remain fair and available to both parties. Stacy was able to handle both the Selling side and the Buying side incredibly well and both parties were happy with the end result. Her ability to explain things clearly and get answers to questions in a timely manner was impressive. It is clear that she loves what she does and takes great pride in giving her clients a pleasant experience.

5.0 star rating 3/20/2018Grass Valley, CA Heidi S.

Stacy is, BY FAR, the most wholesome, personable, and hardworking person you will ever meet!

She makes ever interaction ALL about serving YOU and YOUR NEEDS!!! When working with Stacy I have found the best of both worlds: she is both professional and personable in business. She works HARD for HER clients and will BE THERE FOR YOU! Thank you for all the hard work you put in for our family!!!! You are a treasure and a wiz at Real Estate! I recommend her to anyone who wants the BEST in Real Estate! Judene

5.0 star rating 1/18/2018 Grass Valley Judene

We absolutely loved Stacey Stanley as our realtor.

She was such a joy to work with. Not only was she professional, but she is so personable. I recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. She is always sweet and enthusiastic. She made the process of selling our home so smooth. Thank you Stacey!!

5.0 star rating 01/2017 Auburn

My wife and I used Stacy to sell our rental property in Lake Wildwood and we could not be happier with the experience.

Stacy's knowledge of the market, knowledge of the area, and sales ability helped us sell our house in about a week. She also had a lot of connections with local trustworthy professionals to help us with cleaning, repairs, staging etc. The home needed some repairs, and she handled all of the contacting and scheduling of services for us. This was very helpful since we live out of state. She was great at communicating along the way and was always quick to respond to emails, texts, and calls. I highly recommend Stacy to anyone planning on buying or selling a home.

5.0 star rating 08/01/2017 Penn Valley Jim

We really enjoyed working with Stacy Stanley during our home buying process.

We appreciated the attention to detail, ability to negotiate on our behalf, and willingness to show us homes on our schedule. Stacy is knowledgeable about the area and what it could offer our family. She was a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend using her again for any future real estate needs.

5.0 star rating 04/01/2015 Grass Valley graceelaine

I am Carmen Brown and Stacy Stanley was my realtor who worked very hard to help me sell my house.

Stacy always answered all my questions and did everything possible to make this process very smooth. I highly recommend Stacy Stanley to help you sell or buy your house.

5.0 star rating 12/2016 Nevada City Carmen Brown

Stacy is a very hardworking, dedicated realtor.

She makes herself available 24/7 and works hard to exceed client expectations. Her sweet personality will be a joy to work with and her sharp negotiating skills will serve you well.

5.0 star rating 1/21/2018 Auburn, CA C O.

We love how responsive Stacy is to our needs, requests, and questions through the process.

In this active market, there is little time for turn key properties and her response time to show properties and quickly analyze suitability is so valued. I can reach her via texts, calls, or emails and she is prompt and courteous. I know she just absolutely loves working and helping both buyers and sellers. Patient with my many questions and emails too. She gives above and beyond effort to think of creative opportunities in real estate matters.

5.0 star rating 04/2018 Auburn, CA TL

I've had the pleasure to work with Stacy Stanley and couldn't be more pleased.

She's a breath of fresh air! She goes the extra mile for her clients and does it with ease. We've worked together on a few projects and her attention to detail, knowledge of the current market and ability to do it all makes her a great catch! Thank you Stacy for making it look so easy :) D J.

5.0 star rating 1/8/2018 D J. Grass Valley, CA

STACY WAS VERY HELPFUL IN MANY WAYS.

SHE WAS ALWAYS READY, WILLING, AND ABLE TO SHOW ME WHATEVER LIST OF HOMES I WANTED TO SEE. SHE WAS POSITIVE AND HAD A HAPPY DEMEANOR. SHE IS VERY KIND AND GIVING. LAURIE MORALES

5.0 star rating 05/11/2017 Grass Valley- LAURIE MORALES

Working with Stacy and her crew was great!

She made selling my house and going through the hard time, easy, and stress less. She handle everything! I would definitely recommend to any and everyone. Thank you Stacy

5.0 star rating 05/2017 Chicago Park Mike S

Stacy's winsome personality, listening ear, attention to detail, and sharp intellect make for an excellent realtor who works for you!

Her genuine care for her clients' interests is apparent from start to finish. We were so grateful to find a realtor with high integrity -- someone we immediately trusted and felt at ease working with. We were initially overwhelmed at the idea of selling our house, but Stacy helped the process go smoothly. We encourage you to call Stacy -- you'll be glad you did!

5.0 star rating 3/2018 Grass Valley Tra

Stacy is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and is a fantastic realtor to work with!

She listens to what your needs are and truly puts her clients first. Stacy's guidance makes the home buying and selling process so much more of a pleasure! Elizabeth P.

5.0 star rating 6/30/2018 Nevada City Elizabeth P.

As first time home buyers, my husband and I were very intimidated and overwhelmed by the process.

Stacy put our nerves at ease, and navigated us through every step with kindness and first-class service. She truly is an expert in her field, and a warm, caring agent who truly believes that her clients matter. She answered every question, and always made us feel comfortable to come to her with any concerns. Stacy went above and beyond for us, and we never had to wonder what was going on, because she was always one step ahead. My husband and I are so thankful for the experience we had, especially with this being our first ever real estate purchase. If you are even considering buying a home, I would highly recommend contacting Stacy! tlapararo

5.0 star rating 08/2017 Grass Valley tlapararo

I had the pleasure of preparing/beautifying two foothill homes for sale with Stacy Stanley and her team.

What a professional group. She did a great job of coordinating all the issues it takes to make a home look great for sale. She communicates great and responds quickly to questions all parties involved may have. I would definitely recommend her if you are buying or selling a home. Roger C.

5.0 star rating 07/2017 Folsom Roger C

Stacy has been an absolute dream to work with!

She is readily available at any time and will respond quickly. It is obvious with Stacy that her client's needs and desired are her biggest priorities. She has helped me pack up and move! What agent does that!? I highly recommend her if you want an Agent that is savvy in the marketplace, yet deeply cares about your dreams and getting exactly what you want. MRose57 Seller a home in AUBURN, CA in 2018

5.0 star rating 1/10/2018 AUBURN, CA MRose

It can be summed up into one word, AWESOME.

She was great to work with, had a great group of people working with her. She made selling my house and going through that hard time, not so stressful. Would recommend to any and everyone. mikeS Seller a home in grass valley, CA in 2017

5.0 star rating 5/30/2017 Grass Valley, CA mikeS

Martha Loveless helped my brother and I sell our fathers house recently after he passed away.

From the beginning she was very professional and up front and honest about what she can do for us, which was sell our fathers house! She did just that. Over the course of a few months after posting the house and making it public on various different sites, she kepted us up to date on the process, made key recommendation based on her overwhelming experience selling homes, that helped us sell our fathers house quickly, under some rough circumstances. Martha Loveless took care of us and she can do the same for you

Citrus Heights, CA 2017

I employed Martha’s services when I moved into an unfamiliar city.

It turned out to be an excellent decision. After I explained my requirements for a new home, Martha quickly compiled a list of properties with potential in excellent neighborhoods and we began touring them. My initial pick proved to have a serious defect, which Martha verified. She saved us from making a serious mistake involving the house which had a load bearing wall removed. Soon afterwards, she showed me a beautiful house in a wonderful neighborhood. It was perfect and, with Martha’s help, it soon became my new home. Recently a personal tragedy forced me to have to move across the country. Of course, I then spoke with Martha and she advised that I take some time to consider whether I wanted to sell the house or not. So I did. How many real estate agents would have said that? In any event, I chose to sell through Martha. In less than two weeks on the market, after the first open house, I got an offer for the full asking price. Once again, Martha guided me through the process and the house was sold. In short, in both cases, Martha listened to and respected my concerns, evinced an expert’s skill and knowledge and made the real estate transaction process as painless as it can be. I unhesitatingly recommend her to anyone seeking or selling a home in the Sacramento area.

Carmichael, CA 2016

My wife and I are new to Sacramento and arrived in town with only a referral from our Keller-Williams agent in Virginia to Martha Loveless.

Best referral ever, people!!!! We explained that we were retired, in our 70’s and needed a ranch with no steps and with what other age appropriate features such as a step in shower and hand rails as were available so that we might find the home livable in future decades. But not a “retirement village” where children and the young were not allowed because we preferred a family environment. Martha took us in hand, acquainted us with Sacramento real estate, and educated us on where the homes we wanted to see were located. We focused on Carmichael and adjacent areas because of the quiet streets, low crime and livable environment. We fell in love with a house, a flip which appeared beautifully done and reasonably priced that Martha showed us. We made an offer and scheduled an inspection when Martha and my wife noticed a problem with new doors sticking. The inspection found uncompleted new plumbing which shouldn’t passed inspection so Martha asked the county about the permits and found the final inspection was never done including for a beam replacing a load bearing wall. We passed on that home thanks to Martha who helped us avoid a mistake potentially worth several hundred thousand dollars loss! Even as we made an offer on this home, Martha continued to present us with additional properties, one of which was promising. So we went to an open house, loved the place, and made an offer. We moved in today and it’s everything and more than what we asked. A retired couple in their late 80’s owned the home and it was equipped with every accommodation. Neither of us can believe it but it’s true. Martha is the best buyer’s agent we’ve ever had and we’ve owned five homes. She focused on our needs and wants exclusively and efficiently to fill our need for a home and she will do the same thing for anyone fortunate enough to work with her. She picked our inspector who was excellent even to a crotchety old engineer like me. And she has a beautiful and upbeat personality. It was a great pleasure to work with her as any one fortunate enough to have her help will agree.

Carmichael, CA 2015

Due to the current housing climate, I was prepared for long and arduous search for a new home.

In order to get the home I wanted, I knew I had to have a really good real estate professional on my team. Martha Loveless was referred to me by a close friend. After my first meeting with Martha, I knew that I made the right choice for a realtor. Martha provided me with clear and understandable explanations to every question or concern that I submitted to her. Martha was very flexible with showing homes that I expressed interests in, whether it was a weekend seeing four houses, or one house after work. Martha coordinated seamlessly with my lender to ensure the process concluded without any hitches. Instead of being pressured to buy a home for the sake of buying a home, Martha provided with with some balance and great advice for ensuring that I bought a home that wanted to live in, and not just afford. With Martha’s assistance, what I thought was going to be very difficult, was actually a very fulfilling experience. I bought the home that I really wanted, at a price point that I could afford. It was a pleasure working with Martha and in the event someone I know needs a realtor, I wouldn’t hesitate to refer them to Martha.

Sacramento, CA 2017

Martha is a very kind, knowledgeable, and hard working person.

I enjoyed viewing homes at Patterson with Martha. Martha explained each step of the process of buying a home. Martha is a friendly person and knows what’s she is doing with real estate business.

Sacramento, CA 2016

This woman is selfless.

Whether it was day or night that we needed her she was always available to us. Her attention and knowledge of all the minute details of our purchase that meant so much to us was immeasurable, and she always took the time to fully explain items that we didn’t understand. Everything she did for us was done in a very timely manner which made the process of our purchase go extremely smooth. She is prompt, courteous and her ethics are above-board. We feel that anyone who chooses Martha to represent them in their real estate endeavor(s) is very lucky indeed, and we will always be grateful that we had her in our corner.

Citrus Heights, CA 2016

Last year I worked with Edrick Foley to purchase my first home.

Edrick is truly the consummate professional. He always manages to make you feel like your needs are his top priority. He'll work tirelessly for you, and make sure all your real estate needs are met-- and more. His knowledge of the market, general advice, and attention to detail are unmatched for agents with the same years of experience. If you want the VIP treatment, and a trustworthy person to guide you through the personal experience of home-owning --do not hesitate to seek Edrick out. He never drops the ball.

Jasmine Mak

Epic, awesome, cool, easy to work with.

...I cannot say enough good things about him. All the slimy realtor stereotypes end with this awesome man. My family has a perfect home because Edrick is...well....perfect.

Chuck Hines

Edrick is amazing!

He really listened to us and helped us find a perfect home. He put together a killer offer which beat out 8 others! Very responsive and helpful.

Catherine Strange

Andrea helped me and my fiance find a house recently in Rocklin.

She was always available and listened to what we were looking for in a home, she also was very informative and took the time to explain things to us. Andrea did an amazing job at getting us are dream home and I wolud highly recommend her to anyone. :)

Kelly McKay

Searching for rental properties while not in the area, Andrea was very helpful in visiting listings and providing photos, videos, and information on properties so that we could decide whether to make offers.

Also helped with on-line offer submittal using DocuSign.

Jack & Lynn

Finding Andrea was a dream come true for my wife and I, Andrea helped us with the purchase of a home in Lincoln.

With us being from San Jose and out of the area Andrea went over and above in taking care of things for us, meeting with contractors and getting us estimates for things we wanted done in and around the home. Andrea even met us at the title company in San Mateo to help us with the signing of final documents. Andrea will make you feel comfortable right from the start, working with Andrea is more like working with a friend! I do not hesitate in giving Andrea the highest recommendations. Anyone looking for a home in the Sacramento area would do well in contacting Andrea to help with you real estate needs. Russ

Russ Roderick

Andrea was a great help in selling my house.

It was pain free, no hassle or haggling, no sales pitch "over-the-top" approach. We moved quickly to fix it up and prepare for the sale, she had good resources available to support the necessary work. The open house was an enormous success and we accepted an offer the very next day above asking. Andrea is a true believer in supporting her client until the bitter end, and explains every step in the process. She cares about your feelings and works hard to educate while administering her process. Thank you for everything!! Michael Moncrief

Michael Moncrief

Andrea Florez is the best Realtor I have ever worked with having sold and purchased several homes in my life.

She led me through the whole process step by step and kept me informed of the status of the sale and escrow. She is warm and professional. Andrea is very knowledgeable and if she doesn't know an answer to a question she follows through and gives you an answer with facts. My home sold immediately with her excellent skills. If anyone is looking to buy a home, Andrea Florez is the right person to call, Thank you so much. Claire J. Planer

Claire Planer

Andrea went above the call of duty during the entire sales process.

She was responsive, knowledgeable of the paperwork needed, offered great suggestions on preparing the offer and was patient with my wife and I. We saw the home we purchased through her on a Sunday and went right to the office without hesitation to write up the offer that day. Her follow-up was diligent and she helped us with service providers that they had reviewed and supported. She visited us after the sale went through to assure everything was going smoothly. Frank Soldano

Frank Soldano

Our Pitbull!

The nickname we passed on to Andrea after working with her to purchase our first home because she was always engaged and aggressive in getting us what we needed! She offers the right mix of professionalism to go along with the fact that she's friendly and relatable. This was something we did NOT receive from any of the other agents we spoke with! She's simply the best! Purchasing your first home can be very overwhelming and intimidating, but Andrea ensured we felt comfortable and confident in what we were doing. It's very rare to work with someone who responds extremely fast to any need and is LITERALLY available 24/7. I would get responses to my emails within minutes whether is was at 10:30pm or 5:00am and even spent an hour on the phone at 9:00pm on a Saturday night discussing how we would proceed with our counter offer! She's not your average real estate agent that's for sure! The most important thing is we would definitely use Andrea again if and when we buy another home or even in the unlikely event we sell the beautiful new home she helped us purchase. Thank you so very much Andrea! Brandon & Allie

Brandon Ingram

Andrea helped us find the home of our dreams.

She was always enthusiastic, engaged, and professional. We looked at probably over 40 homes and it seemed like we weren't going to find our home... until it happened. She was always very patient with us. We will be forever grateful to Andrea. Loredo Lawsin Physician

Loredo Lawsin

Andrea helped me sell my home and was very organized and on top of things through the entire process.

I was impressed with her knowledge and experience - she was very responsive and thorough, making sure to follow up with any potential buyers and keeping me up to date. We had to move out early before the house was sold and Andrea took care of the maintenance of our house while we were away - she was very accommodating and went above and beyond what we expected. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who's looking to sell or buy a home.

Lillian Pei

Property Search